Meet the Staff

Have a question? Contact us! 

Center for Student Success
Located in Wessels Library
Office Phone 803-321-3341
StudentSuccess@Newberry.edu

Jennifer Syno

Assistant Dean for Student Success

Office: 803-321-5165
Jennifer.Syno@newberry.edu

 

John Lesaine

Associate Dean for Student-Athlete Success

Office: 803-321-5123
John.Lesaine@newberry.edu

 

Casey Cline

Director of Career Services
Office: 803-321-5362

Text: 803-887-2511
Casey.Cline@newberry.edu

 

Ashley Henderson

Director of Dyslexia Program
Office: 803-321-5274

Ashley.Henderson@newberry.edu

 

Peggy Dominguez

Accessibility and Academic Accommodations Coordinator

Academic Success Coach

Office: 803-321-5277

Text:803-859-4471

Fax: 803-321-5275

Peggy.Dominguez@newberry.edu

 

Heather Hamilton

Academic Success Coach

Peer Tutoring Coordinator
Office: 803-321-5187

Text: 803-232-7498
Heather.Hamilton@newberry.edu

 

Kendra Pitts

Academic Success Coach

Early Alerts Coordinator
Office: 803-321-5148

Text: 803-335-5101
Kendra.Pitts@newberry.edu