Dr. Jerry Alewine, Respiratory Therapy (BSRT)
Jerry.Alewine@Newberry.edu

Dr. Susan Ludwick, RN-to-BSN
Susan.Ludwick@Newberry.edu

Dr. Christopher Sharp, Criminal Justice (CRJ)
Christopher.Sharp@Newberry.edu

Dr. Sara Peters, Psychology (PSY)
Sara.Peters@Newberry.edu

 

Ms. Charli Wessinger, Director of Educational Technology
Charlene.Wessinger@Newberry.edu

Dr. Kelli Lynn Fellows, Dean, Online & Graduate Programs
Kelli.Fellows@Newberry.edu
803-321-5685